Board Members 

The Niles Historical Society consists of an Advisory Board, Volunteer Board Members, numerous Volunteers, and an Administrative Assistant from the Village of Niles who is assigned to the Center. The Board meets fourth Monday of every month. The Advisory board meets when scheduled.

The 2018-2019 sitting Board consists of the following:

President: Thomas Ferraro
1st Vice President: Andrew Schneider
2nd Vice President: Jon Stewart
Secretary: Juliann Ferraro
Treasurer: Katie Schneider
Director: Neil O'Shea
Museum Coordinator: Barbara Karawacki
Museum Curator: Bianca Mariottini
If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, please contact Thomas Ferraro to discuss requirements and responsibilities.